(Click to Play Video)
"Serving with us will help change thousands of lives,
and we're pretty sure, it will also change yours"

Upcoming Events Saturday, April 19, 2014
Home About Us Contact Us

Phone: (702) 382-1766
Fax: (702) 474-7535

Las Vegas Rescue Mission
480 West Bonanza Rd
Las Vegas, NV 89106-3227

Alternate Mailing Address:
Las Vegas Rescue Mission
PO Box 270400
Las Vegas, NV 89127-4400


Business Hours:
8:00am to 5:00pm
Monday through Friday


General Information Inquiries
Phone inquires during normal bussiness hours call (702) 382-1766. During non-business hours to leave a voice mail message call the above number and their extention.
Information Email Ext
Gift In-Kind Donations donations@vegasrescue.org 1245
Volunteering your time volunteer@vegasrescue.org 1249
Other Information admin@vegasrescue.org 1200
Las Vegas Rescue Mission Staff
Name Job Title Email Ext
Robert Brunner Executive Director rbrunner@vegasrescue.org 1258
Tom Cameron Pastor ruborntwice@vegasrescue.org 1208
Jim Cudney Tech Administrator admin@vegasrescue.org 1220
John Fogal Director of Development johnf@vegasrescue.org 1237
Gratchin Johnson Shelter of Hope Manager gratchin@vegasrescue.org 1224
Joe Kwiek Commodities Manager commodities@vegasrescue.org 1253
Chris Medina Thrift Store Manager thriftstore@vegasrescue.org 1242
Shannon Mengel Asst. Director of Developement shannonm@vegasrescue.org 1216
Dean Perry Director of Recovery dperry@vegasrescue.org 1203
Tim Secession Operations Manager tims@vegasrescue.org 1238
Dick Steensma Business Office Manager dick@vegasrescue.org 1257